The District Board

The Executive Board

Meit Dave

District Governor

governor@floridacirclek.org

University of South Florida


Deanna Kreinbring

District Secretary

secretary@floridacirclek.org

University of Florida


Gabrielle McIntosh

District Treasurer

treasurer@floridacirclek.org

Palm Beach Atlantic University


Matt Wade

District Editor

editor@floridacirclek.org

University of Central Florida

The Lieutenant Governors

Elli O’Shay

Citrus Lieutenant Governor

citrus@floridacirclek.org

University of Central Florida


Daniel Mackoon

Sunbelt Lieutenant Governor

sunbelt@floridacirclek.org

University of South Florida


 

Daniela Same

Everglades Lieutenant Governor

everglades@floridacirclek.org

 


 

VACANT

Goldcoast Lieutenant Governor

goldcoast@floridacirclek.org

 


 

VACANT

Suncoast Division Liaison 

suncoast@floridacirclek.org

 


 

Geordan Fain

Panhandle Lieutenant Governor

panhandle@floridacirclek.org

Florida State University


Mayra Gonzalez Guzman

Suwannee Lieutenant Governor

suwannee@floridacircle.org

University of North Florida

The District Chairs 


Chantal Landron

Membership Development and Education Chair

Palm Beach Atlantic University


 

VACANT

Conventions Chair

conventions@floridacirclek.org


Ailish Tierney

Public Relations Chair

publicrelations@floridacirclek.org

University of Florida


Selin Kavak

Kiwanis Family Chair

kfamily@floridacirclek.org

University of Florida


Perry Nielsen Jr.

Service Chair

service@floridacirclek.org

University of Florida


Vanessa Paneque

Legal Chair

legal@floridacirclek.org

University of Central Florida


Patrick Rougraff

Membership Recruitment Chair

recruitment@floridacirclek.org

University of Florida

The CKI Advisor Committee 

David McCampbell

District Administrator

administrator@floridacirclek.org



Sally Leitzman

Suncoast Admin/ Suwannee Admin

suncoastadministrator@floridacirclek.org

suwanneeadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Alex Perez

Conventions Administrator

conventionsadmin@floridacirclek.org


Trina Sessions

Sunbelt Administrator

sunbeltadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Floyd Adams

Citrus Administrator

citrusadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Tom Freiwald

Everglades Administrator

evergladesadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Aaron Forde

Goldcoast Administrator

goldcoastadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Aaron Johnson

Panhandle Administrator

panhandleadministrator@floridacirclek.org