The District Board of Trustees

The Executive Committee

Selin Kavak

District Governor

governor@floridacirclek.org

University of Florida


Deanna Kreinbring

District Secretary

secretary@floridacirclek.org

University of Florida


Vacant

District Treasurer

treasurer@floridacirclek.org


Vacant

District Editor

editor@floridacirclek.org

The Lieutenant Governors

Vacant

Citrus Lieutenant Governor

citrus@floridacirclek.org


Vacant

Everglades Lieutenant Governor

everglades@floridacirclek.org


Amelia West

Sungold Lieutenant Governor

sungold@floridacirclek.org

Palm Beach State College – Gardens


Vacant

Panhandle Lieutenant Governor 

panhandle@floridacirclek.org


Mayra Gonzalez Guzman

Suwannee Lieutenant Governor

suwannee@floridacircle.org

University of North Florida

The District Committee Chairs 

Vacant

District Convention Chair

conventions@floridacirclek.org


Vacant

Kiwanis Family Relations Chair

kfamily@floridacirclek.org


Vacant

Legal Chair

legal@floridacirclek.org


 Vacant

Membership Development & Education Chair

education@floridacirclek.org


 Vacant

Membership Recruitment Chair

recruitment@floridacirclek.org


 Vacant

Public Relations Chair

publicrelations@floridacirclek.org

The Kiwanis CKI Committee 

David McCampbell

District Administrator

administrator@floridacirclek.org


Trina Sessions

Executive Board Administrator

adatrina@floridacirclek.org


Floyd Adams

Citrus Division Administrator

citrusadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Tom Freiwald

Everglades Division Administrator

District Administrator-Designate

evergladesadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Aaron Johnson

Panhandle Administrator

panhandleadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Aaron Forde

Sungold Administrator

sungoldadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Travis Bennett

Suwannee Administrator

suwanneeadministrator@floridacirclek.org


Meit Dave

Conventions Administrator

conventionsadmin@floridacirclek.org


David Thorson

Financial Advisor

david.thorson@rehmann.com